Campus Catalyst Awards

Campus Catalyst Awards: Past Recipients

The Indiana University Office of Sustainability announced its most recent Campus Catalyst Awards recipients at its Second Annual Campus Catalyst Awards on November 13, 2013. All of these men and women have made a siginificant difference inside the classroom, in the lab, and on campus. Please congratulate the following winners on their outstanding contributions to campus sustainability:

2013 Campus Catalyst Awards Recipients 

Noma Maier - Leadership Award 

noma maier

Bennet Brabson - Excellence in Teaching 

bennet brabson

Rinku Roy Chowdhury - Excellence in Research 

rinku ory chowdhury

CIB Living Green Team - Team Award 

cib living green team

Maggie Messerschmidt - Student Leadership Award 

maggie messerschmidt

2012 Campus Catalyst Awards Recipients